Griffin {Baby Bump}

Image

Lauren has been my best friend for YEARS, to be exact 10 years give or take a year 😉

Image

I remember the birth of her first son Ousley like it was yesterday, he was such an unexpected blessing in everyone’s lives.

Image

Lauren is now expecting her second son, due in late April/early May and her and her husband couldn’t be more excited!

Image

Image

Lauren, Ashton, and Ousley have decided to name their new bundle of joy Rowan, Lauren has a real knack for unique, beautiful baby names.

Image

The person most excited about the new baby might indeed be Ousley who has begged Lauren for a sibling for years and is already requesting a sister after this one is born haha

Image

Image

Ousley is as sweet as he is wild and I hope Rowan turns out the same way!

Image

I can’t wait to see where the upcoming year takes Lauren and I know Ousley will love being a big brother as much as he thinks he will

ImageImage

Leave a comment